31 January 2020

Whether it’s a happy day or not, the day is here and Britain will leave the EU at 11pm (GMT) tonight. So what happens now? Largely nothing.

As the clock strikes 11pm, a transition period will come into effect and this will continue until 31 December 2020. During this period EU/ EEA citizens and […]